Contact us

Mark Blackham

Director

+64 21 891 042

mark@blacklandpr.com

Nick Gowland

Director

+64 21 599 883

nick@blacklandpr.com

Greta Shirley

Director - Waikato Office

+64 20 412 153 58

greta@blacklandpr.com

John Mitchell

Media Specialist

+64 27 975 4094

john@blacklandpr.com

Joss Debreceny

Account Director

+64 22 1764 410

joss@blacklandpr.com

Verity McRae

Pr Aide

+64 22 699 8872

verity@blacklandpr.com

EMAIL


info@blacklandpr.com

 

PHONE


+64 4 499 6940

+64 800 525 500

 

POST


PO Box 25-529

Featherston Street

Wellington

6416

FIND US


 

Our Wellington office

Level 12

City Chambers

142 Featherston Street

Wellington

Our Waikato office

Panama House

15 Grantham Street

Hamilton